JULY

Friday 6 July, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Wednesday 11 July, 7:00 pm - Peter Van Der Steen
Thursday 12 July, 7:30 pm - The Fortunate Sons Creedence Clearwater
Friday 13th July, 7:30 pm - Peter Van Der Steen
Sunday 15 July, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Ken Lindsay
Sunday 29 July, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Brian Austin

August

Friday 3 August, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Friday 10 August, 7:30 pm - Don't Lock Up Your Granny
Sunday 12 August, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Jeff Brown

September

Friday 7 September, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Sunday 9 September, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Reg Poole
Sunday 30 September, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ The Shelley Jones Band

October

Friday 5 October, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Sunday 14 October, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Rachell Jillett
Friday 26 October, 8:00 pm - Stunned Mullets