October

Friday 5 October, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Sunday 14 October, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Rachell Jillett
Friday 26 October, 8:00 pm - Stunned Mullets

november

Friday 2 November. 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Sunday 11 November, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Dale Duncan
Friday 16 November, 7:30 pm - Brad Marks
Friday 30 November. 7:30 pm - Just Friends

december

Sunday 2 December, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Olaha Baby
Friday 14 December, 8:00 pm - 2 Way Street
Saturday 22 December, 8:00 pm - McKenzie