February

Fri 2 February,  7:30 pm - Just Friends
Sun 11 February, 1:00pm - Monthly Hit of Country ft Doug Stuart
Fri 16 February, 7:30 pm - Peter Van Der Steen

 

March

Fri 2 March,  7:30 pm - Just Friends
Fri 9 March, 7:30 pm - Rockin' Bodgies
Sun 11 March, 1:00pm - Monthly Hit of Country
Fri 16 March, 7:30 pm - Stunned Mullets

 

april

Fri 6 April, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Sat 7 April, 7:30 pm - Venus 2 Duo
Sun 8th April, 1:00 pm, - Monthly Hit of Country
Fri 20th April, 7:30 pm - Two Way Street
Sun 29th April, 1:00 pm, - Monthly Hit of Country